College in a Suitcase

So On Fridays

Posted on: August 15, 2008

So On Fridays, I’m going to try and give you a taste of something fun, different, or you know, sort of helpful but interesting to know type of ideas.

So I don’t know if anyone else reading this will have ever had this feeling, but sometimes I get really scared and nervous and I don’t want to go to college. I get so scared that sometimes I’d much rather just settle down, get married, start a family and be a stay at home mom. People tell me that it’s normal to be nervous and get scared. I don’t know. I think I’ll like it once I start.

At any rate, I’m all about options. So in case you’re curious, what are your options if you want a high paying job without going to college? Would you believe that air traffic controllers make $100,000 plus a year? Yeah, I never would have guessed it. If you want to check out more, find a list here.

Have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

