College in a Suitcase

Snippin’ and Shoppin’ Sunday

Posted on: August 17, 2008

So I had to go out with my family for lunch today. They made me cry. I always get picked on. Which completely reminds me that I have to return my work uniform. I’ll go later this afternoon during the dead hours.

But anyways, on Sunday I’ll go through the sales ads and let you know which coupons look best. By the way, the best coupons work if you can go through the ads and find matching sales. I might team up with other bloggers at some point, to bring you this, if I get a demand. Also look for stores that double their coupons.

But right now is a good time to get school supplies. Stores are still running amazing sales so look through your local sales ads.

Anyways it looks like IHOP coupons look okay. They’re buy one meal get one free. I wouldn’t go out of my way to use these, but like if I was going out with my boyfriend, they’d be pretty good to use.

There’s a $1/2 coupon on Hormel Compleats which I’ve had before – they’re pretty good. And if I recall you can already get these pretty cheap – though I’m not too sure. Plus, they don’t need to be refrigerated.

I’m not the greatest at this – so I apologize. There’s a bunch of Yonkers coupons in ours if you have one by you and you shop there anyways that would be good.

Also there’s a coupon for $1/2 Fruit of the Loom underwear. And you can’t tell me you don’t need underwear because everyone does.

So I guess that’s all I have for today. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

