College in a Suitcase

The World’s Teensy Tiny Countries

Posted on: October 3, 2008

I’m sorry, but I’m not going to spend this blog post apologizing, I’m just going to spend this blog post blogging.

It’s hard for me to understand why people are the way they are. Why people keep secrets from me. Why they think that it will change their relationship with me. And why they think that it makes them bad people. Maybe I’m naive, but I think people are inherently good even when I know they’re not. Why is it that bad things always weigh more than good things? Why do they make us bad people? Why do I begin to question whether or not I am a good person because if all these people who I know who I believe are good people are really telling me they’re bad people? Being a bad person is something I struggled with.

I don’t know. It’s so confusing.

But it’s Fun Friday, not over-scrutinize Friday.

So check out this link: http://www.uphaa.com/blog/index.php/funny-country/

I’m a big Sealand fan. It’s about the only good and useful thing I learned in my government class in high school.

Have a good weekend.

Miss Lissy

2 Responses to "The World’s Teensy Tiny Countries"

Hey. FYI, The URL you gave me (http://collegesuitcase.blogspot.com) doesn’t work so I tried collegesuitcase.wordpress.com and found you. You may want to look into that.

Awww man! Now I want my own little country! 😀

Oh yeah, I totally just screwed up. That’s the main reason I shouldn’t comment while tired. Thanks for catching that.

I have another blog on blogspot so – you know. Sometimes I get them mixed up when I’m tired.

Leave a Reply

