College in a Suitcase

Welcome Back and Welcome 2009

Posted on: January 1, 2009

Hey guys,

Hopefully this will be back to blogging for me and with a renewed commitment. So, here’s 2009. In case you missed it, this past year was crazy and history making. What am I looking forward to in 2009?

-Spending more time with my new boyfriend

-Finishing my first year of college

-Finding a summer internship

-Spending more time with my friends

-Using what I’ve learned about being happy to stay happy and peaceful

-Growing closer to God

-Blogging on a more regular basis

-Obama in office!

-Going to Washington, D.C.

-Meeting my boyfriend’s parents in Canada

That’s all I can think of for now. What about you guys, what are you looking forward to in 2009?

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

