College in a Suitcase

Bohemian Rhapsody

Posted on: January 8, 2009

I don’t know about you, but I love Queen. Not of England or anything, just the band.

And I spent all of high school listening to my ex-boyfriend and three good friends singing 4 part men’s choir pieces. So I have a little bit of a soft spot for all men groups.

Sorry, I can’t be intellectual all the time, but if this doesn’t put a smile on your face, I’m not sure what will. It’s pure awesomeness can not be denied.

I’m not sure how to embed from this particular website, but if you click here, I promise you it will be worth it.

Scout’s honor.

Okay, so I was never a scout, but pretend I was.

And I had to fix the link, grrr – but I did it! So yay me! No, not really, I know.

Peace out
Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

