College in a Suitcase

Creativity in a Suitcase

Posted on: April 4, 2009

I’m not gonna lie. I’m real tired starting out writing this blog post, though I may not finish it tonight, just because I started. In fact, I probably won’t.

I’m going to go do devotions with Nick and then go to bed. And yes, you may ask, you have nothing concrete, why not just start over in the morning? Because it’s the thought, the intentions that matter to me.

So it’s the next day and I’m waiting for a facebook message to play board games, since that is the preferred mode of communication. I’m back from the board games now, by the way, I should really probably get on task.

“Creativity is a worthy use of my time.”

I definitely feel it is. At least of my time. If you are creative, you are going to go far in not only writing, but in any field of life. If you’re creative you’re going to be able to come up with a new and innovative way to market the product, solve the problem, appeal to donors, etc.

I’m sorry that’s all the best I have. I’m not feeling very well today. Enjoy your weekend.

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

