College in a Suitcase

Series Time Again!

Posted on: September 9, 2009

All right. Back to blogging. Apparently, MLC not conducive to blogging for me. Kudos to you Katie đŸ˜€

Anyways – we’re back at our series and today’s topic is taking a poem to lunch. So I was wondering, would this enhance my mealtime experience? I think so. For one, because I like to read things over lunch. It’s the reason that I often go to the Union for my bite to eat, so that I can take it back to my room. Especially on Tuesdays and Thursdays because the line in the cafeteria is so long.

At any rate, what poem would I take, I asked myself. I think I would like to take this poem. It would be a good basis for reflection.

Have a great lunch everyone!

Miss Lissy

Tags:

Leave a Reply

