College in a Suitcase

Sometimes You Don’t

Posted on: September 26, 2009

So things have been crazy today, but it’s okay, the craziness is justified I suppose.

At any rate, we are almost done with the series! This makes sense, because it has almost been a month and while I haven’t posted every day, I’ve tried.

Today’s is taking poetry classes/workshops. This is one of the few that I’ve actually done and I highly highly recommend it. These have been, for the most part, so much fun and something that I’ve very thoroughly enjoyed.

So do it! Go forth and learn about poetry!

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

