College in a Suitcase

On the Radio . . .

Posted on: October 2, 2009

So I’m here in our student union listening to a big time radio station in the area who came to my school because it’s our first ever homecoming this weekend and it’s crazy. There is so much going on! Tonight I’m seeing two of my good friends and we have Battle of the Bands and everything like that.

So, in my series today, I have been reviewing blogs from Kathryn’s list. I enjoy it, reviewing the blogs. Here is one that isn’t quite a blog, but interesting nevertheless.

Name of Blog:Writing Articles / Content for Reprint
Blog URL: http://www.content4reprint.com/writing/
About the Author: Because this is not a blog, it doesn’t really have an author. It’s a collection of articles.
What I Think of This Blog:I’m sure it’s helpful to the right group of people, but it doesn’t hold my interests and it doesn’t seem to be updated very often.
Example of a Topic Covered: Is Targeted Website Traffic the Answer to Increasing Sale?
Relevance to College Students: Meh – so-so, but not really.
Does This Blog Make It To My Blogs to Read Bookmarks?: Nope, not really. Just doesn’t apply to me right now.

Hope everyone has a good day!

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

