College in a Suitcase

Brr – It’s Cold Out Here!

Posted on: October 3, 2009

It’s like the weather can’t make up it’s mind. As soon as it hit October, we hit temps in the 50s. What happened to the 70s of September? I just showered and then went to the basement to switch my laundry and now my ears hurt. It’s not easy living in Wisconsin.

At any rate, we’re still looking at this series and today, though cold, is no exception.

Name of Blog: The link she lists says American Pai . . . which was true, but the blogger switched to a different blog and it is now known as The Paisano (insert a R in a circle cause I don’t know how to make those)
Blog URL: Was http://thepaisano.wordpress.com/ is now http://thepaisano.com/
About the Author: He was born in Italy, but raised in New Jersey and currently lives in Atlanta with his wife and three kids. He has worked in IT for a looooong time.
What I Think of This Blog: I like it – it’s got a good voice and it covers some pretty neat and relevant technology topics.
Example of a Topic Covered: clash of the titans A blog post about Apple and Microsoft
Relevance to College Students: I think it can be very relevant if you like technology.
Does This Blog Make It To My Blogs to Read Bookmarks?: Yes, Yes it does. 😀

Have a good day everyone! I’m looking forward to my pajama party tonight!

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

