College in a Suitcase

Friday Mornings *Yawn*

Posted on: October 23, 2009

So, today’s blog from our series has been removed by it’s authors. I could go on to the next one, but I feel like it’s a sign. Well, not really actually.

At any rate, it’s a Friday morning and I picked up an extra desk shift and now I’m asking myself why. I am soooooo tired. I want to go back to bed. I’m supposed to go to the abortion clinic to pray tomorrow, but I might just stay here and sleep because I’m going to be on duty tomorrow night and I’ll need the sleep.

I hope everyone has a good weekend. Tonight we’re doing our haunted trail and our weather looks craptastic. Joy. I hope it goes well.

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

