College in a Suitcase

Blogging Tips

Posted on: October 26, 2009

It’s a Monday morning and I am tired, despite waking up before my alarm went off. I woke up and I knocked stuff off my bed and then I picked it up and fell back asleep again. Too early for me, Jose. Today will be a long day. I can almost guarantee it.

So that makes it time for another lovely review!

Name of Blog: Blogging Tips
Blog URL: http://www.bloggingtips.com/
About the Author(s): (When there’s this many people on a Monday morning, I let you find out for yourself what each is all about). Kevin from Blog Themes Club, Sarah from Stuff by Sarah, Jonathan from Plagiarism Today, Patty from Patti Stafford, Kristen from Kristen Nicole, Rob from Rob Starr, Patricia from Writers Rants, Charnita from Social Web Tools, David from InfoMusing, Lee from The Funk House, Larry from Story Fix, and Sharon from Get Paid To Write Online
What I Think of This Blog: It does the whole continue reading thing, but I think it redeems itself by having valuable content and also by clearly setting up what will be after you click the link. That makes it easier to decide whether or not you will want to click the link.
Example of a Topic Covered: Five Reasons Why College Students Should Blog I think the title speaks for itself
Relevance to College Students: I think if you are a college student who blogs I think it is very relevant.
Does This Blog Make It To My Blogs to Read Bookmarks?: Yes! For once one of those continue reading one’s does.

Have a great Monday everyone!

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

