College in a Suitcase

Harassment

Posted on: November 7, 2009

People who harass me at work = not cool. Not gonna talk or think about it though, just gonna do my blog review from my series written by the lovely Kathryn.

Name of Blog: How to Start a Successful Freelance Writing Career -> Inkwell Editorial
Blog URL: http://inkwelleditorial.blogspot.com/ -> http://inkwelleditorial.com/
About the Author: Her name is Yuwanda Black and she is an author, web entrepreneur, and writer. There’s a ton more information about her on her website. The most interesting thing, I think, is that she’s completed one year towards an MA in Criminal Justice.
What I Think of This Blog: I think it’s really helpful, but I wish it showed more than one post on the home page.
Example of a Topic Covered: 3 Ways to Drive Visitors to Your Blog & Increase Blog Traffic I think this is really helpful information for any blogger.
Relevance to College Students: If you are looking to build your blog, market yourself, or go into freelance writing – it will be very helpful.
Does This Blog Make It To My Blogs to Read Bookmarks?: It’s not quite what I’m looking for at this stage in my life. Sorry.

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

