College in a Suitcase

Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted on: November 26, 2009

On this Thanksgiving day (and every day), I am thankful for a number of blessings that have been bestowed upon me.

I’m thankful for Nick, my fiancee.

I’m thankful for my mom, my dad, Andrew, my brother, and Elizabeth, my sister.

I’m thankful for the opportunity to get an education and the brains to be able to learn.

I’m thankful for Nick’s family – his mom, his dad, Meghan, and Annalies.

I’m thankful for food to eat, even when it isn’t always the greatest.

I’m thankful for being alive after rolling my car in October.

I’m thankful for my friends – too many here to list. All of them wonderful people.

I’m thankful to you for reading this blog.

What are you thankful for?

Miss Lissy

1 Response to "Happy Thanksgiving!"

I really enjoyed reading this article, keep on posting such exciting posts.

Leave a Reply

