College in a Suitcase

It’s Snowing!

Posted on: December 5, 2009

Look! I’ve made it snow on my blog! (Only in hopes that perhaps it won’t snow in real life). I know it doesn’t work that way, but I can pretend – can’t I?

I’ll give you another post in the series if I have time.

Name of Blog: Get Paid to Write Online
Blog URL: http://www.getpaidtowriteonline.com/
About the Author: Her name is Sharon Hurley Hall and she does a lot of ghostwriting and also academic writing.
What I Think of This Blog: I think the information is very relevant. I dislike that it only shows you one post on the main page and makes you click to get to the other more recent ones. I want as much information as possible as upfront as possible.
Example of a Topic Covered: I Got A Proximidade Award! It is about a blogging award that she got. I’ve never gotten a blogging award but I would love to get one.
Relevance to College Students: If this is a field you want to go into (freelancing) this is perfect for you.
Does This Blog Make It To My Blogs to Read Bookmarks?: No. It’s not a field I want to go into and like I said before, I dislike that it makes me click to go into more posts.

Peace out,
Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

