College in a Suitcase

It’s a Party in the MLC! (Say What?)

Posted on: December 14, 2009

So, the blog review I was going to do was a dead link.

So you get the unequaled privilege of hearing about my drive yesterday. Which I really hated. It wasn’t too bad until the last hour – when it was dark and people kept flashing their brights in my eyes and I thought that I was going to drive over the edge. It was really uber scary.

But now I’m at MLC – everyone around me is studying and I’m very thankful that I don’t have exams. I hope you are all having a good time – even if it’s cold.

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

