College in a Suitcase

Incurable Disease of Writing

Posted on: February 6, 2010

So just sitting here at work again, knowing that my posts have gotten to be more and more sporadic. But on the good news front, one of my friends, who was only going to stay at my school for a semester and this semester is already one more than that, told me that they’re probably going to be here next year too.

So onto another blog review from my series

Name of Blog: Incurable Disease of Writing
Blog URL: http://www.missyfrye.net/Blog/
About the Author: I can’t find out much more other than that her name is Missy.
What I Think of This Blog: I’m honestly not impressed. There doesn’t seem to be any content that stands out to me. Plus it does that click for more thing that I strongly dislike.
Example of a Topic Covered: Just Write Blog Carnival August 28, 2009 Edition Just your typical blog carnival
Relevance to College Students:If you are interested in writing/are a writer than yes.
Does This Blog Make It To My Blogs to Read Bookmarks?: No – like I said, I’m not impressed. Sorry.

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

