College in a Suitcase

Two Writing Teachers (and One Reviewer – Me!)

Posted on: February 7, 2010

Slowest. Shift. Ever. It’s 3 hours and I see about one person every hour. Not that I’m complaining, just more noting it.

Today, yes even on Superbowl Sunday, I will give you a blog review from my series.

Name of Blog: Two Writing Teachers
Blog URL: http://twowritingteachers.wordpress.com/
About the Author(s): Ruth and Stacey are two teachers who live miles apart but yet talk all the time and are even working on a book. I don’t know much about them, but they sound like super cool people.
What I Think of This Blog: I really like it. I think it’s very informative and they have good strong voice.
Example of a Topic Covered: Back to School Week
Relevance to College Students: If you are going into education – this blog would be huge for you!
Does This Blog Make It To My Blogs to Read Bookmarks?: Yes! Even though I’m not going into education, I read blogs like this because a) I enjoy the writers and b) I like to pass posts along to my friends that I find interesting/helpful. A lot of my friends are going to be future teachers.

Miss Lissy

1 Response to "Two Writing Teachers (and One Reviewer – Me!)"

Glad you liked this one! It’s a really great blog for both educators and writers.

Leave a Reply

