College in a Suitcase

Writer’s Block?

Posted on: February 28, 2010

If you’re ever like me, you’ll find that you occasionally be faced with writer’s block. There are more effective strategies than others (and if there’s enough comment demand, I’ll make a top ten list of the best ways in my opinion to break down the writer’s block wall).

But today I wanted to share with you a website that I have always found fun and has always been helpful to me. I think it’s just a unique format for getting unstick and it is also helpful for the various areas you might be stuck in, or for making you think in different ways. For example, say you have a character, but you need to find a setting – simply dial a setting.

Here’s the link: http://www.webook.com/911writersblock

Hope you enjoy!

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

