College in a Suitcase

Stuck in “Reality”

Posted on: March 20, 2010

Okay – going to try to do a blog post for you guys. I know I’ve been unfaithful but you try working as many jobs as I do and going to school full time and still blogging every day. It isn’t easy. Plus I’m feeling kind of depressed. I really want to go to Korea but I don’t have any way to get the 250 dollar deposit I need by Friday.

“If you had to be trapped in a TV show for a month, which show would you choose?”

I would choose The Big Bang Theory. First of all, because it is my favorite show. Second of all, because I guess I would want to try and outsmart those boys, especially Sheldon. And I would want to smack Howard for all of the creepy things he says. Plus, I think it would be a fun riot – for everyone involved.

I know it’s a short answer, but like I said, I’ve been feeling down about giving up on my dream of Korea.

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

