College in a Suitcase

New Format

Posted on: May 20, 2010

Hello everyone,
I’m gonna be trying a new format, so we’ll see how it goes. I’m gonna try to post every day again as well. We’ll see how well that goes. I’m trying – that’s what counts right?

“Would you be willing to eat a bowl of live crickets for $40,000?”

No. There are not many things you could get me to eat for money. I am incredibly careful about what I put in my mouth – germs are everywhere. I wouldn’t eat a bowl of live or dead crickets, not for that amount – not for any amount.

Maybe I would lettuce though.

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

