College in a Suitcase

Sometimes You Want to Splurge

Posted on: May 22, 2010

Okay, I’ll admit it – sometimes I look at things and I want them but I would never, ever get them for myself. But I want to share with you guys the pretty things that I find.

Also, as a side note, I just want you to know that watching Bridezillas makes me feel tons better about myself and how I’m planning my wedding. Is that awful?

So today’s Saturday Splurge is this:
null
It’s a stainless steel water bottle and it says (in case you can’t read it) “I’m fairly certain that given a cape and a nice tiara I could save the world.” I love it – it makes me laugh. Unfortunately, it comes to $21.95. It can be purchased here.

What do you think of this water bottle? Would you spend the money on it? Does it make you laugh or is it too cutesy?

Miss Lissy

Leave a Reply

