College in a Suitcase

Reverb 10 – Wonder

Posted on: December 4, 2010

December 4 – Wonder. How did you cultivate a sense of wonder in your life this year?

I think I cultivated wonder in two ways. One, by living in the moment. It is much easier to have wonder when you’re not constantly comparing to the past or worrying about the future. The other is in taking the bus. I know it sounds weird, but I have so much time to do nothing except observe so I think that I am much more likely to be amazed since I can’t really do anything else. Sometimes I hate getting motion sick, other times I love it.

Find out more here: Reverb10.com

Leave a Reply

